Całkiem niedawno pojawił się nowy album szwedów.

Lista utworów na krążku:

01. Long Time Coming
02. The Way She’s Kissing
03. Never Let Me Go
04. Distant Sound Of A Riot
05. The Last Goodbye
06. She Don’t Really Mind
07. Bring It On
08. I’m Not Over You
09. Another Sunday Morning
10. Better Off Dead
11. Nobody Can Save Me
12. I Am Free
13. Stone Cold Bullet
14. Like A Hurricane On Fuel